Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

Photography has become one of my biggest hobbies and I find it a really relaxing and enjoyable activity.  I started taking interest in photography in the summer of 2007, I remember I was going for a brisk walk in the park and it was in the late afternoon. The sky looked so pretty and sun was setting down, luckily I had my camera with me so I started to take pictures. Later that same day I posted my sunset picture on Facebook and I was pleasantly surprised with the positive feedback, so I decided to continue taking photographs. I mainly focus on taking pictures of nature because to me nature is so beautiful, every moment should be captured. However, I also take photographs of other things such as unique buildings, monuments, art and many more. To me process of taking a photograph and then editing this particular photograph is such a fun experience. Of course, I would not call myself a professional photographer, but everyday I am learning more and more about photography.

So today I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite photographs, I will have my initials in the corner of every picture for copyright reasons. If you wish to view these photos without the initials, please click on “My Photography” on the menu bar and that will take you to my Flickr page. I hope you like them and enjoy them.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

See you soon!

