Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

I apologize for the super late post on Music Monday, life has been a little bit busy, but I will try to post on a regular basis. Since I didn’t post a video last Monday, today I will post two music videos. One is by will.i.am called “Bang Bang” and the second one is by the Backstreet Boys “Shape of My Heart”

I love will.i.am’s new song and it is one of the songs from The Great Gatsby soundtrack and this fun song definitely gives me the vibe of the 1920s. I also love the fun and catchy tune, in fact it is because of this that I am such a huge fan of this song and video. As for the Backstreet Boys, they are pretty much my childhood and this song has to be one of my favorites. This song has a calm and soothing melody and I especially love the video.

Enjoy!

