Music Monday! Week 10.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I want to introduce to you all a new band a discovered called Walk The Moon and the music video I will be sharing today is called “Anna Sun”. This is an indie rock band that began their music career in 2008 and they are currently signed with RCA Records. They released their first album in June 2012! This song has a fun pop sound and it symbolizes youth, it is about maintaining that little bit of a kid in all of us and have fun.

Enjoy!

Next week (June 17 – June 23) I will be doing a 90s week where I will pick my top 7 music videos and albums of the 90s. My choices will be based on success on the Billboard charts, record and track sales, Grammy award wins and other award wins. I look forward to get 90s week started!

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

