90s week! (IMPORTANT)

Hello everyone,

Last week I mentioned that I will be doing a 90s week this week, unfortunately I have to cancel this due to personal reasons. Life gets unexpectedly busy and I won’t be able to post anything this week. However, don’t worry next week will definitely be 90s week. Pinky promise 🙂

I sincerely apologize to my readers who were looking forward to 90s week.

I don’t want to leave you all without anything this week, so today will share a new song that Britney Spears shared on her VEVO account. Her song is called “Ohh la la” and it’s part of the soundtrack for The Smurfs 2 movie.

Enjoy!

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

