Tags

, , , ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday and today I will be sharing an old favorite song I rediscovered. I was out this weekend and while I was getting some shopping done, I heard an old favorite song. This song is “Steal My Sunshine” by Len. I used to listen to this song all the time back in the 90s, but I completely forgot about it.

Len are a Canadian band from Toronto, Ontario who released their smash hit “Steal My Sunshine” in 1999. Len is an alternative rock band that consists of the two siblings Marc Constanzo and Sharon Costanzo, along with Mark McKay (vocals and writer). Their single was a huge breakthrough for the band, which made them famous and their single was considered a summer hit. The song hit number 1 instantly and I can see why, it is definitely catchy.

Enjoy.

What is your favorite summer song? Let me know in the comments box below.

See you soon.

