Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

Today I want to share with a music video by a new artist that I discovered, the song is called “Beneath Your Beautiful” by Labrinth ft. Emeli Sande. Labrinth is Timothy McKenzie’s stage name and he is a singer from the UK. He is currently signed to Simon Cowell’s label, Syco Music, the types of genres he performs are pop, R&B, hip-hop, dubstep, electronic, dance and grime. Emeli Sande is also a UK musician and the types of genres she performs are R&B, soul and pop. I discovered her music when I hear her song “Wonder”, which is amazing.

To me personally, this is the best duet I’ve heard in years and it touched my soul. The song is so magnificent and I love songs that make me feel a strong emotion. The song was originally released on November 18, 2012, however it reached great popularity this year. The song peaked number one on the UK Singles Chart and it also peaked within the top 40 in 15 countries. This single is certified as Platinum and it is the 12th best selling song in the UK.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did.

See you soon!

p.s. check out Tumblr music blog —>http://j-adoremusic.tumblr.com/, thank you!

 

 

