Tags

, ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I wanted to share a brand new song by my favorite boy band, Backstreet Boys. The music video I will be sharing is “In A World Like This” and the song was released on June 25, 2013. I am not going to lie, but I have replayed this song sooo many times. It is catchy  song and I love the music video. I also love the scenery in the video, the simplicity is enough and we don’t always need the flashy video effects. The song was recorded with Max Martin, who was also responsible for some of BSBs biggest hits. Some these hits are “I Want It That Way”, “Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) and “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back). The single reached number 1 on the Billboard Japan Top 100.

Enjoy and let me know what you think about this song 🙂

See you soon.

