Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, the music video I will be sharing today is “Stay the night” by Zedd ft. Hayley Williams. Today’s post was delayed because I was eagerly waiting for the music video to be released and share it all of you.

I have replayed this song so much in the last couple days, that I actually memorized the lyrics. The music video is brilliant and the way story was represented in the video was by a contemporary dance. This is such unique and creative spin to present the music video, I am impressed and the videography is very fluid. The dancers in the music video shows us a couple that tries to find a true romantic connection and overcome the initial awkward stage of dating. Hayley William’s vocals in this song are powerful and sung with a passion, Zedd did wonderful work in creating the sound for this song.

Enjoy 🙂

See you soon!

