Music Monday! Week 23 & Happy Thanksgiving.

Hello everyone,

Welcome to Music Monday and Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian followers! This year I am thankful for good health, my family and friends, my job and this blog. I started this blog with the purpose of writing about something I adore, music! I want to thank my followers most of all, when I see that all of you enjoy my posts, it motivates me to write even more.

The music video I will share with you is “Whole Wide World” by Mindy Gledhill. Mindy Gledhill is an American indie folk singer who also writes her own songs. Gledhill was nominated for a Grammy award for Best Dance/Electronica Album and she made her debut in 2004 with her album “The Sum of All Grace”. Mindy left her initial labe, Lumen Recordsl because she is interested in making indie music. Her newest album “Pocketful of Poetry” was released on September 11, 2013. Her music and sound is very unique and whenever I listen to her music I always feel content. Her vocal abilities are great, she can sing high notes, but she is also a great mellow singer.

Enjoy and let me know what you think in the comments box below 🙂

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

