Music Monday! Week 27.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I will be sharing a new song by Britney Spears, called “Perfume”.

When I listened to this song for the first time, I thought “Whoa her voice sounds so different”. Many people state that her voice is auto tuned, I personally do not hear any auto tune effects. Her voice is not her usual high pitch vocals, in fact her vocal here remind me of her “Baby One More Time” days. If you listen to her very first album, her voice sounds very similar to what it is for this song. Fans are used to hearing Britney’s high pitched voice so much that they become startled hearing her sound so different.

This is a song from her upcoming album “Britney Jean” which is said to be one of her most personal albums. I am eagerly looking forward to it.

Let me know what you think about the song in the comments box below and enjoy 🙂

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

