Music Monday! Week 30.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I will be sharing a song from the Catching Fire soundtrack, which is “Atlas” by Coldplay.

I saw the movie a week ago and when this song started playing during the ending credits, I felt enchanted. I immediately went to search the song on YouTube and I replayed it many, many times.

Coldplay is known for their great ballads and yet again they deliver something amazing. It is a soothing ballad, that’s suits the movie perfectly. Well done Coldplay, check out the movie as well, it was amazing.

Enjoy and let me know what song is stuck in your head this week!

See you soon!

P.S. Last week was a little bit hectic, so I wasn’t able to post my AMAs review. I will be posting it this week, also look forward to my Friday Funday segment this week. I will be writing a review for third Divergent book, Allegient.

Leave a Reply

