Friday Funday! Would You Rather Tag.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Friday Funday, today I have another tag questions post and it is the “Would You Rather Tag”. I thought it would be fun to do this one, I hope you enjoy it and I tag everyone of followers to do this tag too (if you want to of course) 🙂

Let’s get started!

Would you rather always take a cold shower or sleep an hour less than you need to be fully rested?

Getting enough sleep is essential for me, so I am going to choose to always take a cold shower.

Would you rather always have to say everything on your mind or never speak again?

Another tough one, but I can’t stand not talking, so I rather say everything that is on my mind.

Would you rather always lose or never play?

I like to have fun, so I rather always lose then never play at all.

Would you rather always wear earmuffs or a nose plug?

I think I’ll go with earmuffs, they are warm and fuzzy. I’ll skip the nose plug, it doesn’t sound appealing.

Would you rather always win pie-eating contests or always win wheelbarrow races?

Hahaha, these questions are funny. I think I’m going to choose to always win pie eating contests, I like pie so why not 🙂

Would you rather be a deep sea diver or an astronaut?

Well I’m terrified of large bodies of water, so I’m going to choose an astronaut. It’ll be cool to explore outer space.

Would you rather be a dog named Killer or a cat named Fluffy?

I rather be a cat named Fluffy, it sounds cuter and less terrifying.

Would you rather be a giant hamster or a tiny rhino?

I am not a fan of anything from the mice species, so I’m choosing a tiny rhino.

Would you rather be a tree or live in a tree?

I rather live in a tree, I’ll be one with nature lol. I’ll think of it as a tree house…well kind of.

Would you rather be able to hear any conversation or take back anything you say?

I’ll choose to take back anything you say, I am sure most of us say things we don’t mean when we are annoyed, nothing terrible, but taking it back would be nice.

Would you rather be able to read everyone’s mind all the time or always know their future?

I wouldn’t want to know what people are thinking, so I’m choosing to always know their future. That way I can warn them about things they need to be cautious about.

Would you rather be able to stop time or fly?

Fly like a birddddd, does anyone remember that Nelly Furtado song? Who wouldn’t want to fly, I would love it if I could lol.

Would you rather be an unknown minor league basketball player or a famous professional badminton star?

I rather be a famous professional badminton star, just because I suck at playing basketball, even though it’s my favorite sport.

Would you rather be born with an elephant trunk or a giraffe neck?

Weird, I’ll just go with neither lol.

Would you rather be forgotten or hatefully remembered?

This is a dilemma because I don’t want to be forgotten, but being hatefully remembered is not nice. I think rather be forgotten, I don’t want to be remembered hatefully.

Would you rather be go about your normal day naked or fall asleep for a year?

Uh yeah, I wouldn’t want to be naked for a day, I’m choosing to fall asleep for a year.

Would you rather be happy for 8hrs/day and poor or sad for 8hr/day and rich?

Happiness is everything, I wouldn’t want to be unhappy, so I choose happy for 8hrs/day and poor.

Would you rather be invisible or be able to read minds?

I think we all wanted to be invisible at one point or another when something embarrassing has happened to us. For example, I was in my first year of university and by accident I spilled coffee everywhere in the classroom. It was so embarrassing because everyone were staring at me, at that moment invisibility would’ve come in handy. As for reading minds, I am not interested in that at all.

Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with someone you hate?

I rather be alone, I wouldn’t want to be with someone that I hate. That would make my stay at the island even worse. By the way this question reminded me of the movie Life of Pi, it is an amazing movie.

Would you rather be the most popular or the smartest person you know?

I rather be the smartest person you know, popularity is not everything.

Would you rather eat a bar of soap or drink a bottle of dishwashing liquid?

None of these options sound appealing, but I will choose a bar of soap. Just thinking about it makes me cringe.

Would you rather eat a handful of hair or lick three public telephones?

Gross. I rather eat a handful of hair, I’ll wash it down with some water. Ok, I’m starting to get grossed out, moving on guys lol.

Would you rather eat a stick of butter or a gallon of ice cream?

A gallon of ice cream of course, the more ice cream the better 🙂

Would you rather eat a stick of margarine or five tablespoons of hot pepper sauce?

I rather eat five tablespoons of hot pepper sauce because I love spicy food, I put Tabasco sauce on everything.

Would you rather eat poison ivy or a handful of bumblebees?

Neither, I know I’m supposed to choose one, but I can’t lol.

Would you rather end hunger or hatred?

These two things are both very important societal issues, but I hate how there is hatred around the world, so I want to end hatred. Then when hatred is gone, people can join hands to do something about world hunger. If only it was that simple.

Would you rather find true love or 10 million dollars?

I rather find true love, these 10 million dollars will be spend, but that one person is always going to be there for you. Haha I know, I’m mushy gushy.

Would you rather forget who you were or who everyone else was?

That’s horrible, I don’t even know what to pick, so I’m not going to pick.

Would you rather get caught singing in the mirror or spying on your crush?

I rather get caught singing in the mirror, it is not that embarrassing, for me at least.

Would you rather get even or get over it?

I rather get over it, there is no point in holding on to negative feelings.

Would you rather give bad advice or take bad advice?

I rather take a bad advice, I’ll just learn from the mistake and consider it a life lesson. I wouldn’t want to give someone a bad advice, that’s not nice.

Would you rather give up your computer or your pet?

I don’t have a pet, but I would give up my computer. I’ll still have my iPhone to keep up with my blog and other social media (I know I am a bit addicted :S).

Would you rather go to an amusement park or to a family reunion?

As much as I love seeing my family, I rather go to an amusement park. I have a very small family, so I can always Skype them.

Would you rather go without television or junk food for the rest of your life?

I rather go without junk food for the rest of life, I already stopped eating junk food because I want to eat healthy, so giving it up is not that hard.

Would you rather have a beautiful house and ugly car or an ugly house and beautiful car?

I rather have a beautiful house and ugly car, I’m not a big car person so I wouldn’t care what kind of car I’m driving.

Would you rather have a kangaroo or koala as your pet?

Koala hands down, they are adorable.

Would you rather have a missing finger or have an extra toe?

I rather have an extra toe, I got a bad cut on one of my fingers two months ago and it had to be bandaged and it was hard to wash my hair and use other stuff around the house and especially at work. So having a finger missing (or in my case not being able to use it) does make a difference.

Would you rather have one wish granted today or three wishes granted in 10 years?

I am not a very patient person, so I don’t think I can wait for 10 years. I rather have one wish granted today.

Would you rather know it all or have it all?

I rather know it all because I love learning new things every day, having it all does not measure happiness.

Would you rather live without music or live without T.V.?

I rather live without TV, a world without music is not right.

Would you rather make headlines for saving somebody’s life or winning a nobel prize?

I rather make headlines for saving somebody’s life.

Would you rather meet an alien visitor or travel to outer space?

I rather meet an alien visitor, haha.

Would you rather never use the internet again or never watch TV again?

I rather never watch TV again, I already don’t watch a lot of TV because everything I want to watch is online or on YouTube.

Would you rather not be able to use your phone or your e-mail?

I rather not be able to use my e-mail, I already don’t use it a lot to communicate with people.

Would you rather own a ski lodge or a surf camp?

I’m going to go with my gut feeling and pick a ski lodge. I love ski lodges, they bring me such peace and they are so cozy. 

Would you rather publish your diary or make a movie on your most embarrassing moment?

I don’t like this at all lol, but I rather make a movie of my most embarrassing moment. All of those moments are always of me falling in an embarrassing way, plus it’ll be a comedy movie, so I’ll make the best of it.

Would you rather spend the day surfing the internet or the ocean?

This one is easy, I rather surf the ocean, but I first I need to learn how to surf lol.

Haha, I laughed a lot while typing the answers for some of the questions, there are many that I found online, so I might do a “Would You Rather Tag, Part 2” blog post. I hope you enjoyed this post and it made you smile, feel free to answer some of these questions in the comments box below.

See you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

