Friday Funday! TMI Tag.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Friday Funday, today I will be doing a very popular tag post, which is all over YouTube and it is the TMI tag. I wanted to do this tag because it seems really fun and in case you haven’t noticed, I love doing tag posts.

Enough of me blabbering, let’s get started 🙂

1. What are you wearing? 

I’m currently wearing my PJs, haha I am feeling sick today so I am staying comfy with a warm cup of tea with lemon and honey 🙂

2. Ever been in love? 

Yes I have.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Not really and it wasn’t really a breakup, we just found out we didn’t have too much in common and we went our separate ways.

4. How tall are you? 

I am 5’8.

5. How much do you weigh? 

To be completely honest, I haven’t weighed myself since the summer because that number on the scale does not define your worth as a person. I don’t own a scale anymore, I only weigh myself if I am at the doctor’s office and I have to. However, the last time I weighed myself was in June and I was 135.

6. Any tattoos? 

No, but I really want to get one.

7. Any piercings? 

Only my ears are pierced, one hole in each ear, but I want to get more piercing on both ears.

8. OTP?

Oh gosh, I have soooooooo many, but right now the first one that comes to my mind is Tobias and Tris from Divergent. I loveeeee them!

9. Favorite Show? 

Simply impossible to list only one, so here are a few: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Will and Grace, The Middle, Everybody Loves Raymond. To sum up, I watch a lot of sitcoms and fantasy shows.

10. Favorite bands? 

The Backstreet Boys, Nsync, Destiny’s Child, Paramore, Tokio Hotel, Linkin Park and so many more.

11. Something you miss?

I miss my childhood, it was carefree and so much fun.

12. Favorite song? 

Oh no, I can’t pick only one, I love sooooo many. However, currently I am obsessed with Pharrel Williams’s song “Happy”, it such a feel good song.

13. How old are you? 

I am 25 🙂

14. Zodiac sign? 

Aquarius

15. Quality you look for in a partner? 

Funny, trustworthy, honest, adventurous, reliable and kind 🙂

16. Favorite Quote? 

It is a quote from Walt Disney, “All of our dream can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them”.

17. Favorite actor? 

Jennifer Aniston, Anne Hathaway and Leonardo DiCaprio.

18. Favorite color?

Blue, any shade of blue.

19. Loud music or soft? 

I prefer loud music, but if I’m trying to relax then soft music for sure.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?

I like to be around nature, there is a forest park near my house so I always go for a walk there and just look at the trees and let my worries flow away. I find that if I stay in bed, I get more sad, nature has always brought me peace.

21. How long does it take you to shower? 

About 20 minutes, I am one of those people who loves to stay in the shower under the warm water for a long time.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

It depends on where I’m going and what I’ll be doing throughout the day, for simple days it takes me about 10 minutes. On days when I have to be somewhere important or I’m meeting someone, then about 30 minutes.

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

Never, I hate violence. Unless you count fighting with my cousin, but in joking manner.

24. Turn on? 

It’s so embarrassing to talk about this, but I would have to say, toned arms and chest (like Channing Tatum). Personality wise, someone who shows interest in the things I love and someone who is romantic.

25. Turn off? 

Someone who is always critical, judgmental and doesn’t accept other people’s opinions.

26. The reason I joined WordPress? 

I wanted a venue where I can express my creative side and write about my passion. Sharing it with so many of you is really fun and motivating to write more and chase my goals.

27. Fears? 

Spiders, snakes, heights, ships or any floating devices ( I blame Titanic for this) and fear of failure.

28. Last thing that made you cry? 

I was just frustrated about many things.

29. Last time you said you loved someone? 

To my mom.

30. Meaning behind your WordPress Name? 

I wanted to come up with something unique and different, so I wanted to say “I love music”, but in a different language. I decided to use the French word for love, “j’adore”, it sounded very sophisticated.

31. Last book you read? 

Allegiant by Veronica Roth, I cried at the end of it 😦

32. The book you’re currently reading?

I am actually reading three books at the same time, “Game of Thrones”, “The Host” and another one about meditation and Buddhism called “Peace is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Everyday Life”.

33. Last show you watched? 

Fashion Police, Joan Rivers comments are hilarious.

34. Last person you talked to?

My mom, before sitting down and writing this post.

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 

My best friend from university.

36. Favorite food?

Ok here we go, ramen (japanese noodle soup), poutine, pizza, burgers, chocolate, bananas, blueberries, pasta, bibimbap, quinoa and soooo much more.

37. Place you want to visit? 

I want to go everywhere, the world is big and beautiful and everything needs to be seen. However, the top 3 places are Tokyo, New York and Hawaii.

38. Last place you were? 

At work.

39. Do you have a crush? 

I do 🙂

40. Last time you kissed someone? 

Oh it’s been a while, it hasn’t been recently.

41. Last time you were insulted? 

In December, my supervisor was away and there was a supply and she pretty much tried to take over and change the routine, she was very rude :S

42. Favorite flavor of sweet? 

Coconut, chocolate and vanilla.

43. What instruments do you play?

Nothing at the moment, but I’m buying a guitar at the end of the month and I can’t wait to learn how to play.

44. Favorite piece of jewelry? 

My ring that I got for my 13th birthday and my new owl necklace 🙂

45. Last sport you played? 

I played soccer today with the kids at work, I’m not the best soccer player though.

46. Last song you sang? 

“Happy” by Pharrell Williams, as I said I am obsessed.

47. Favorite chat up line? 

None, I don’t like those.

48. Have you ever used it?

I will never use chat up lines.

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? 

It was with my best friend at her birthday party.

50. Who should answer these questions next? 

All of youuuuuuu, I tag you all 🙂

I hope you liked this post, I had fun writing it 🙂

See you soon lovelies!

2 thoughts on “Friday Funday! TMI Tag.

Leave a Reply

