Music Monday! Week 44 & Pray for MH370!

Hello everyone,

Before I begin with my usual introduction, please scroll down to the end of this post, thank you!

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I will share a remixed song by a very popular YouTube channel, Spinnin’ Records. The song is Cannonball (Earthquake) – Showtek & Justin Prime ft. Matthew Koma.

I heard about Spinnin’ Records when I listened to the remixed version of Lana Del Rey’s song, “Summertime Sadness”. They currently have 4 million subscribers and create amazing techno/trance/dubstep remixes. This particular song I am sharing with you today is super catchy and if you are techno/trance lover, then this is for you. The music video is interesting and it incorporates futuristic elements, it also reminds me of the video game “Final Fantasy”.

Enjoy and let me know what you think of the song and music video 🙂


P.S. Some of you may have heard or not, but the Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 suddenly disappeared from the radar on Saturday. This story is very disturbing for me and my worst nightmare. I am mentioning this in today’s post because I want to ask everyone to pray for the staff and passengers on the plane to be found safe and sound! I am hoping for a miracle, we need it in this chaotic world we live in.

Thanks for stopping by my blog today and reading this post.

Leave a Reply

