Music Monday! Week 45.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, today I have a brand new musician to share with you and her name is Ella Eyre. By accident, I stumbled upon her music video “Deeper”, when I heard the song I was instantly addicted.

Ella Eyre is a British singer/songwriter who is currently signed to Virgin EMI Records, her EP single was released on December 15, 2013. However, he debut single is going to released in April 2014. When I first heard her voice, I thought of it as a great mix of Adele and Lorde. This is an artist that has potential to make it big one day and I can’t wait to hear her debut single.

Enjoy and let me know what you think 🙂

See you on Friday for another “Friday Funday” post and on Sunday for my second post of my third segment “Lifestyle Sundays”.

9 thoughts on “Music Monday! Week 45.

  1. Wow. It has been so long since you have posted a music monday. Good job. Music is popular. I am trying to focus on current events on my blog right now like for instance today is St. Patricks Day, which is an important day.

      1. Really. I rarely see it because I follow a lot of blogs and it’s probably deep down in the posts of blogs I follow on my reader. lol. my mistake :p

Leave a Reply

