Music Monday! Week 51.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday, so all day today at work I was humming old school songs. Specifically, Britney Spears songs and today I want to share with you one of my favorites from her first album. I honestly love every song from her first record, but “Born To Make You Happy” seems very relaxing to me. It is beautiful ballad, the song was released on December 6, 1999. The single received a lot of praise and that it would be an early classic and it peaked at number one in many countries.

I remember how much I loved the music video and choreography, this song is definitely a classic. Share with me what is your favorite Britney Spears song, if I had narrow it down to three songs, they would be 1) Hit Me Baby One More Time 2) Oops I Did It Again and of course 3) Born To Make You Happy.

Enjoy 🙂

p.s. Be on the lookout for my review post of Avril Lavigne’s new single “Hello Kitty”, it will be posted this week.

Leave a Reply

