Music Monday! Week 57.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! This weekend I went to watch “The Fault In Our Stars” and it was amazing, but also very sad. I actually did cry in the theater, the last time I cried that much was when I watched Titanic. Nevertheless, this is a movie that everyone should go see, it has great life lessons and it is another great love story. As usual, I always pay attention to the music when I watch a movie and I thought the soundtrack was phenomenal. The instrumental and lyrical music matches the mood of the scenes so well, especially during the emotionally heartbreaking scenes.

The song I’ll be sharing from the TFIOS soundtrack is “All Of The Stars” by Ed Sheeran, the song is so soothing and beautiful. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I did and let me know in the comments below if you’ve seen the movie. If you did, let me know what you thought of it 🙂

Enjoy!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

