Tags

, ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! Did everyone have a good weekend? Let me know in the comments below 🙂 mine was good. I’ll be writing an update post soon and I’ll share with you what I’ve been up to recently, so stay tuned for that.

Anyway, let’s get back to Music Monday, whenever I post the chosen music video every week I always brainstorm what music video to share with you next. I had a bunch of ideas throughout the week, but on Saturday I decided to browse for some upbeat 90s music on YouTube. While I was searching a song popped up into my head and I thought it would be a great way start off the week. You are probably saying, “Ok, enough chit-chat, tell us already.”, well my friends I will be sharing “All Around The World (la la la la la la la la)” by ATC.

ATC (A Touch of Class) is a German pop band that consists of four members, Joseph Murray, Livio Salvi, Sarah Eagglestone and Tracy Elizabeth Packham. Their breakthrough single is “All Around The World” which is a song cover of the Russian song “Pesenka” by the Russian band Ruki Vvreh. The song became an instant international hit and it debuted number for six consecutive weeks. Wow! Unfortunately, the band is no longer together, but on the bright side they left behind their wonderful music.

Enjoy!

See you soon!

 

 

