Tags

, ,

Happy Canada Day to all my Canadian followers!!! 

canada day - Bing Images

Canada has been my home for 12 years now and I love living here, I also love the cultural diversity in this country. When I first came to Canada I was excited, but then I had to deal with getting used a new country, making friends and learning the language. I have gone through many hardships since I came here, but these hardships helped become more mature and handle life’s challenges in the best way possible. I also met so many people here from different countries and I love learning about their culture and traditions.

I am proud to call myself a Canadian (well…Bulgarian/Canadian :P).

To celebrate Canada’s birthday, here is a  music video from a fellow Canadian musician, Celine Dion! Enjoy.

See you soon!

