Tags

, , , , ,

Hello sunshines,

It’s been ten years since I joined YouTube in 2005 to make anime music videos, however I decided to quit YouTube at the end of 2006. At the time I had to worry about doing well in school, so I can get accepted into university.

After so many years, I am excited to announce that I am officially back to the YouTube community. It feels so nostalgic and for anyone who is wondering, no I am not going to be making anime music videos. Unfortunately, this phase in my life is officially over, but I am thankful for it because I have my editing video skills and knowledge. So you might be asking me right now, “What are you planning to post on YouTube?” As for now, I will stick to short video montages of special events and concerts I attend and more photography collages. I am not sure when I’ll start posting videos of myself chatting with you guys, but I do know it will happen in the future. Posting a video of yourself for everyone to see on the Internet is quite intimidating and I am not ready for this step, yet.

A week ago I mentioned to you guys that I am in midst of creating a video collage of my photography, it is officially done and posted on YouTube. Please check it out and let me know what you think.

Here is a link to my YouTube channel:(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGQ86flT17TONlmcMKj9jFQ)

Thank you for stopping by and see you soon 🙂

 

 

