Tags

, , ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Lifestyle Sundays, it seems like it’s been a while since I’ve written a post for this segment. Today I decided to answer the 13 Personal Question Tag, so you can get to know me a little bit better.

Enjoy.

Vintage-Wallpaper-7.6-s

1. What do you order at Starbucks?

I don’t really go to Starbucks anymore, but when I do I get the Iced Passion Tea Lemonade. It is the best and it tastes sweet and refreshing.
2. What’s one thing in your closet that you cannot live without?

Hmmmm, I think I cannot live without my leather jacket from Zara. I talked about it in my previous post, “The Fashion Tag”, I feel awesome and like a badass whenever I wear it.

3. What’s one thing that most people probably wouldn’t know about you?

I am a good dancer and I like to memorize choreography in my spare time and practice it, eventually I want to participate in dance competitions. It’s one of my dreams and I hope to make it a reality!

4. Name one thing that you want to do before you die.

I want to make my dream career a reality, because I don’t want to wake up one day when I’m 40 and regret the life I’m living. To me that’s the most important thing at this point, everything else I want to do will come after this accomplishment. It’s important to follow your heart and live the want you want, not the life others tell you should live.

5. What’s one food that you cannot live without?

Cheese and sweets, it’s so hard for me to stay away from them. However, I practice self-control and have these foods in moderation.

6. What quote/phrase do you live your life by?

It is a quote by Walt Disney “If you can dream it, you can do it”. It gives me the courage that anything is possible as long as I really want it and this quote continues to inspire me every day.

7. What do you like and dislike about the WordPress community?

Originally this question was about the YouTube community, but I changed it since I’m posting these answers on my blog. I like the WordPress community because it is great platform for people to express their creativity and thoughts. I also like connecting with other bloggers and chatting with them about creative things. As for one things I dislike, so far there isn’t anything and I hope it stays this way.

8. What’s your number one most listened to song on iTunes?

It is “Break Free” by Arianna Grande ft. ZEDD. Oh my goodness, you guys have no idea how much I love this song, it is so addictive and it is definitely my 2014 summer jam.

9. What kind of style would you define yourself as having?

That’s also something I talked about in my “The Fashion Tag” post and I don’t really have a style. The way I dress depends on what I’m in mood for and most importantly, I like to stay comfortable.

10. Favorite number

3 🙂

11. Two hobbies

Photography and making DIY projects, there are so fun and a great way to keep yourself busy when you have some free time. Speaking of DIY projects, I have some DIY posts coming your way very soon 😉

12. Two pet peeves.

I absolutely hate it when people take food from my plate without asking, ummm can you not, please and thank you. This reminds of a specific episode from Friends where Joey says “Joey doesn’t share foood”! It’s so funny and the way says it remind of me.

My second pet peeve is people chewing their gum loudly, please chew with your mouth closed and don’t disturb others around you. Sorry guys, but I really hate it and it gets on my nerves :S

13. Guilty Pleasure

Making a bubble bath and having a glass of wine, while reading my favorite sci-fi or fantasy book 🙂

Well I hope you guys enjoyed this post, thanks for stopping by and see you soon!

