Music Monday! Spatial Unity – Knock Me Off My Feet.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! I am sorry to keep you waiting with today’s post, but here it is now. Today’s song pick is “Knock Me Off My Feet” by Spatial Unity. I discovered this song from a YouTube video and I really liked it.

It was difficult to find information about the band, but what I did find is that they are a British pop/rock band that was formed in 2006. There are only two members in the group and they are Andy Pearce (composer/producer) and Andy Murray (creative guitarist/song writer). So far I like the few songs I’ve heard from them, but I need to do more exploring. This song is has a happy melody and I think it’s nice to play it during a relaxing weekend afternoon. You guys might laugh, but I listen to this song when I make a bubble bath, haha. I like to listen to happy music when I’m trying to relax 🙂

Enjoy and let me know what you think of the song!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

