Friday Funday! Would You Rather Beauty Tag.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Friday Funday! It is time for another another fun tag post because let’s face it, those are a lot of fun!

Enjoy and I tag you guys to do this tag too 🙂

mirror

 

1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

 My hair is very thick and frizzy when it’s not done, so I am going to pick ‘have nice hair and no make-up’. I have become more comfortable going out in public without makeup, I used to be self-conscious about it before because of my blemishes. However, now I have learned not to care about that, I am also giving my skin a break from foundations which are packed with chemicals (it’s true).

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

 Ahh, I don’t even know what to pick because both options sound awful lol. OK, I think I’m going to choose the eyebrow one because with the power of makeup, you can just draw them 🙂 Voila, problem solved!

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

Sephora for sure because it has more variety than MAC and it has different makeup brands. I’m not a fan of MAC because I’ve heard that the face products are not good for your skin and they create some skin problems.

4.Would you rather wear lip gloss/lip liner look or 80’s perm?

 I will go for the lip gloss and lip liner look because I can try to make it look, well you know…less awful. As for the 80s perm, my hair big enough, it doesn’t need to be any bigger than what it is.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

 I always make sure my blush looks natural, so I rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line. I kind of did that when I first start using foundation, ahh the days when I was newbie to makeup.

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

 Hey MC Hammer pants are cool, I would totally wear them! We’ll see how I feel about this 5 years down the line :S

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

 I rather have a bad orange-y spray tan because at least it is temporary, tan lines are temporary too but they last longer. I have bad tan lines on my feet from my sandals and they are always visible when I wear flats. Soo embarrassing :S
8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?
I thought about this one for while and I kept changing my answer but I finally decided to pick a bad hair color. I’ll just recolor my hair and fix the problem.

9.Would you rather have YouTube or Twitter taken away forever?

I rather have Twitter taken away forever, I’m not overly attached to Twitter so I wouldn’t care. However, YouTube is life! Haha 🙂

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Well, how am I supposed to do my makeup if I had no makeup brushes, so mascara, out you go.

I hope you liked this post, if you want to see more tag posts like this one, please click on the ‘like’ button.

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

