F.R.I.E.N.D.S 20th Anniversary!

On this day in 1994, the first episode of Friends made its debut on the big screen and our lives changed forever. Alright, maybe they didn’t change, but they became funnier thanks to six friends. Monica, Chandler, Rachel, Ross, Phoebe and Joey have put a smile on my face for years and made me want to have friends like them. I started watching the show in 1996 and I believe I was around seven years old. I have laughed so much until my stomach started to hurt. So today I decided to share with you my top 5 favorite ‘Friends’ moments, there are countless of great moments, so tough choices has to be made.

Let’s begin!

5. The Nap Partners.

You’ve got to admit that this one is pretty funny, especially when the gang finally catches them. I also find it funny when Joey tries to persuade Ross to do it again, gotta love Joey guys.

4. Halloween Party.

I loved the Halloween episode, everyone dressed up made it feel so festive and they were very funny. The icing on the cake was Ross and Chandler arm wrestling, Chandler sure is a sneaky one making everyone think he actually won. Poor Ross!

3. Joey Speaks French.

Correction, he spoke gibberish, but that was the funniest episode for me. I remember laughing hysterically when I watched him attempt to speak French, absolutely hilarious.

2. He’s Her Lobster!

Wasn’t this moment we were all waiting for when Ross declared that he loved Rachel, but then Rachel was dating Marco and before that getting over her broken “marriage”. After she broke up with Marco, Ross started dating and all of us were going crazy waiting for them to become a couple. So when they finally did, we all rejoiced! Rachel and Ross=Forever.

1. Paper, Snow, A Ghost!

You guys might think, “Really? That’s your number one choice?”, guys this is really funny to me. I don’t know why, but I burst into laughter more than when I watch the ‘Pivot’ scene (which is great btw).

 I hope you enjoy this post and please share with me your favorite ‘Friends’ moments!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

