Music Monday! Taylor Swift – Shake It Off.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

I can’t believe I haven’t shared Taylor’s new hit single, “Shake It Off”, but I’m here now with a review. Well, Taylor certainly surprised me because of how different her new music sounds. It looks like Ms. Swift is taking a break from country music and trying something different. I’m a fan for sure, her new music is great! I like Taylor’s music, but since I’m not a big country music fan,so I don’t listen to her old music too much.

Her music video for “Shake It Off” was definitely entertaining! The different references of musicians that were showcased in the video was funny and interesting. Seeing Taylor embody these different styles engaged the audience and her singing was very good as well.

I’m definitely a fan and I think her new album “1989” will be another successful hit!

Enjoy everyone!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

