Music Monday! Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd – Love Me Harder.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! I’ve been becoming a huge fan of Ariana Grande’s music lately. It’s just flawless to me and the vocals are spectacular. Her vocal work is so powerful and she hits those high notes so well. Today I wanted to share Ariana’s new song, “Love Me Harder” with The Weeknd!

This collaboration is such a good idea, The Weeknd sound great. Their voices compleat each other well, that’s always a good thing. The music video is also quite interesting, with the clouds and rustic looking setting. I already know I’ll be replaying this song for days, weeks, months!

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

