Tags

, ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! Today I’ll be sharing the song “Close Your Eyes” by a Canadian singer, Roxanna.

There are times when music help us deal with whatever we are going through in life, for me music has helped me get through a lot. This is one of those songs, a lovely touching ballad with lyrics that bring you strength. When I first heard the song in the summer, I thought it was the most beautiful song I’ve heard in a very long time. Mainstream artists do not appeal to me too much anymore, so when I find these hidden gems I cherish them and share them too. On her website Roxanna has written that music has a healing power and I couldn’t agree more. It really truly does! To find out more about Roxanna please visit her official website (http://roxannamusic.com/), her amazing talent needs to be shared!

Enjoy and I hope everyone is having a lovely Monday!

I am working on new exciting blog posts, so please stay tuned 🙂

See you soon!

