Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone,

Last month I got the chance to go to the Circus du Soleil: Kurios show in Toronto and it was an absolutely lovely experience. I’ve been hearing about them for years and when my friend told me she wanted to go, we immediately went to buy the tickets. This is not my first circus experience, when I used to live in Bulgaria and I was about 11 or 12 years old I went to the circus. I remember getting cotton candy and a candy apple, I enjoyed the clown performance, acrobatics and the animal tricks. As for this show, I was looking forward to see how different my experience will be as an adult.

I took some pictures while I was at circus and I want to share them with you, enjoy 🙂

These pictures are copyrighted, so please do not share them on any other social media website without my knowledge. Thank you!

Circus Du Soleil: Kurios!

DSC00298

DSC00296

DSC00292

DSC00299

Being fancy and getting wine at the show :)

Being fancy and getting wine at the show 🙂

I guess some things never change, I still got cotton candy! It was yummy :)

I guess some things never change, I still got cotton candy! It was yummy 🙂

DSC00308

DSC00309

DSC00313

DSC00319

DSC00321

They were so flexible, it was shocking. So talented!

They were so flexible, it was shocking. So talented!

DSC00329

DSC00330

DSC00335

I had a great time and I can’t wait to see the show next year! I actually took some videos of the show and I wanted to make a vlog video for you guys, but I’m having a hard time converting the files from quicktime to avi. If any of you know how I can fix that, I’ll really appreciated.

Thank you for reading and see you soon!

