International Wonderland! DREAM – So Much.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to International Wonderland!

Wow it’s been such a long time since I posted anything for this segment and to my readers who follow it and wait for me to share a foreign music video, I apologize for the delay. Life has been crazy busy lately, but I am back and I will begin to share a song every week. The song I’ll be sharing today is “So Much” (I hope I got the translation right) and it is by a girl group called DREAM.

File:Dream - Darling promotional.jpg

Here is a brief history about the group, DREAM debuted in 2000 under the record label avextrax, but since then there have been many changes to the group member line-up. The group debuted in 2000 with three girls Matsumuro Mai, Tachibana Kana and Hasebe Yu. In 2002, Matsumuro Mai left and DREAM became an eight member group. The member line-up continued to change throughout the years and in mid-2007 the group’s name was changed to DRM. After many members leaving, DREAM has become a four member group with Shizuka, Aya, Ami, and Erie.

This new song they released is a beautiful ballad and their voices sing with so much emotion, that’s what I love about ballads. Enjoy and let me know what you think of this song and video! Also avextrax rarely posts full music videos, so do be surprised when the music video suddenly ends.

I hope everyone is have a relaxing Friday evening 🙂

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

