Music Monday! The GRAMMYs; Annie Lenox, Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

The Grammy’s were on last night on TV and oh boy it was quite a show, I actually really enjoyed it this year. We had very interesting moments from Sam Smith’s big night to Kanye West childish bashing towards Beck. Yes, yes the Grammy’s are quite the talk on this fine Monday, but I am going to talk about the Grammys tomorrow.

Today I want to take the time and share my favorite performances of the evening, Annie Lennox “I Put a Spell On You” and Lady Gaga ft. Tony Bennett, “Cheek to Cheek”.

Annie Lennox wowed the audience with her spectacular vocals, she slayed that performance. I could not look away, I was in awe and it was nice to see her perform again. As for Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett, they brought some class and elegance to the Grammys. Can I also add that Tony and Lady Gaga looked adorable together, I loved it!

Enjoy and please stayed tuned to my Grammy Awards review post, I apologize that it will be one day late but I didn’t have the time to write today due to work. Before I go, I want to know what was your favorite performance, go ahead and share it with in the comments box 🙂

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

