Music Monday! Pellek – Cloud Dancers.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

Happy Monday everyone and yes it is happy because I have the day off because of Family Day. It is a new holiday here in Canada and it feels great to have the Monday off, I have been hibernating at home because it is freezing outside. Now let’s get back to Music Monday, I’ll be sharing the music of the YouTube musician, Pellek.

Pellek.

Pellek is a Norwegian metal/rock singer and songwriter, he is best known for his work on YouTube and he has also released his own original music. His vocal power is unreal, his vocal range spans between four octaves. He covers variety of songs from mainstream music to anime songs. I have watched every video he has posted and I am waiting for more original releases. Today I will be sharing one of his original songs, “Cloud Dancers”, pay close to his vocals and you will see what I mean about his vocal power.

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

