Tags

, ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

So for the last couple of days I have “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Queen stuck in my head! My mom introduced me to Queen’s music at a very young age and I am very grateful to have listened to their music so early in my life. How many four year olds do you know who have listened to Queen? I would sit on my couch for hours with my giant old school headphones and listen to their music. Ahh, the good old days!

What can I say about this song? Well it is a hit, the simplicity of the music video is enough! When you make good music, you don’t need crazy computer effects to impress the audience. I have a lot of favorite songs by Queen, but this is the one that made the biggest impression on me as a child.

Enjoy and let me know if you are a Queen fan too 🙂

See you soon!

