Music Monday! ZEDD ft. Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

I like every genre of music, but I especially like EDM, Rock and Pop! Two years ago, I discovered ZEDD, who is now a Grammy Award winning DJ, his EDM compositions are very catchy. When I heard that he will be releasing a new single with Selena Gomez, I was very excited to hear what he created. So today I will be sharing with you ZEDD and Selena Gomez’s single, “I Want You To Know”.

The video features Selena dancing by herself in a crowded club and the multiple wardrobe changes gives us a 70s vibe. The editing of the video matches the tempo of the song very well and the neon lights are also a nice touch. Compared to the overly edited music videos in the recent years, the simplicity of this music video is enough. My favorite part of the music video is when Zedd appears like a mirage and his and Selena colorful silhouettes  blend together!

Enjoy this catchy tune and let me know what you think 🙂

See you soon with another Japanese film review! I think I’m on a roll with these reviews and I really enjoy writing them too 🙂

Leave a Reply

