Music Monday! Jimin Park – Hopeless Love.

Welcome back to Music Monday!

Before I proceed to share today’s music video, I want to let all of my readers know that my segment, International Wonderland, will no longer continue on this blog. The reason for this is because I want to share all music on my Music Monday segment, that includes American and foreign music. To me music is an universal language and it should grouped together as one, rather than be separated.

Now, let me introduce to you a song that I’ve been loving for the past few days! The song I’ll be sharing is “Hopeless Love” by Korean pop singer, Jimin Park.

I love ballads, to me they are so powerful and it makes it extra powerful when the singer has strong vocals like Jimin Park. Jimin Park is signed under the record label, JYP Entertainment, one of the top Korean Record Labels along with SM Entertainment. It always amazes me when certain singers can perform a powerful ballad and make it seem so effortless. This is what Jimin Park does, this song is absolutely beautiful and even though I can’t understand the lyrics, I still appreciate this piece of art.

The official music video has subtitles, so make sure to turn them on when you watch the music video. Enjoy and let me know what you think 🙂

See you soon! Also my film review that was supposed to be posted last week, will be published this week. I wanted to take my time, write and edit it very well. Please excuse the delay and I appreciate your patience 🙂

2 thoughts on “Music Monday! Jimin Park – Hopeless Love.

Leave a Reply

