Webster Falls & One Republic Photography!

Hi everyone,

How are you today? I hope the answer to this question is ‘yes’, if the answer is ‘no’, maybe this post will cheer you up!

This weekend was very eventful for me because I finally got the chance to visit the famous Webster Falls. I had an incredible time and I’m grateful for the sunshine we had yesterday. I will be sharing a few pictures from my special outdoors outing. It is definitely healthy to go out and get in touch with nature.

I also had the opportunity of seeing One Republic live on Friday! I had an incredible time, and I’ll be sharing a few pictures from the concert. I didn’t get the chance to take too many photos with my professional camera because the batteries died. That was actually good thing because I enjoyed the show more, rather than holding up my camera the entire time.

Anyway enough chit chat, it is time to share the photos and I hope you guys enjoy them 🙂

WEBSTER FALLS

DSC00610

DSC00596

DSC00595

All smiles when I'm surrounded by this beauty!
All smiles when I’m surrounded by this beauty!
Can you spot the rainbow? :)
Can you spot the rainbow? 🙂

DSC00570

DSC00554

DSC00549

DSC00544

ONE REPUBLIC CONCERT (2015)

DSC00537

DSC00538

DSC00539

DSC00540

DSC00541

That concludes today’s post, I hope you guys enjoy it! Now if you’ll excuse me, I am going to jump in bed with my tablet and watch my new favorite Japanese drama, Orange Days.

Have a lovely Sunday evening and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

