High Park Cherry Blossom Photography!

One of the reasons I love Spring is because of cherry blossom season, or also known as Sakura season in Japan. As a child, I was always in awe whenever I saw the trees blossom with these beautiful flowers! Two weeks ago, I finally got the chance to visit High Park for cherry blossom season and it was wonderful. There were many people there, and many photographers too.

Today I want to share with you the photos I took from that day 🙂

Enjoy!

DSC00612

DSC00613

DSC00614

DSC00632

DSC00633

DSC00641

DSC00642

DSC00643

DSC00644

DSC00650

DSC00656

DSC00657

DSC00681

I hope you guys enjoyed this post and if you are ever in Toronto during cherry blossom season, go to High Park. You’ll love it!

Coming up next…my Music Monday post! Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

