Tags

, , , ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! I recently found out that Zedd is releasing a new album called “True Colors” and I got the chance to listen to a few tracks. From what I’ve heard, I think this new album will be a success, I haven’t listened to the whole album but when I do, look forward to a review post.

For now, I want to share one song from the album that’s been on replay for the past few days, the song is “Beautiful Now” sang by Jon Bellion. The beginning of the track sounds very mellow and relaxing, then it gradually transitions to a faster beat and during the chorus part the tempo increases and you hear the typical EDM beats. I am obsessed and I think you guys will have this song stuck in your heads as well.

Enjoy and have a pleasant Monday evening!

See you soon!

