Cottage Photography!

Hello everyone,

Last weekend I had the opportunity to go to my friend’s cottage for my other friend’s bachelorette party. This was my first time going to a cottage in Canada, I do have a cottage in my country, but not here. So you can probably imagine that I was super excited to go and have fun. I took a lot of photos of the scenery and much more, so today I want to share some of these photos with you all.

Let’s begin and enjoy 🙂

DSC00764

DSC00780

DSC00781

DSC00788

DSC00790

DSC00791

DSC00801

DSC00831

DSC00833

DSC00885

DSC00886

It was such a fun mini getaway and I can’t wait to go back again 🙂

See you soon and thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

