Music Monday! BigBang – Bang Bang Bang.

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

Big Bang live up to their reputation with every comeback, this year they came back with a bang (pun intended). They have released four songs so far, but the one that caught my attention is “Bang Bang Bang”.

Before I continue writing my thoughts about the song, I want to introduce BigBang to new fans who have recently discovered their music. The group is signed under YG Entertainment and they debuted in August 2006. There are four members: T.O.P, G-Dragon, Taeyang, Daesung and Seungri. BigBang became an instant hit and very quickly they earned recognition across seas.

This year they made a comeback with a new album “Made” and they also announced their worldwide tour. I will be going for sure!!! Let’s get back to their new song “Bang Bang Bang”, this is a song anthem, it has an infectious melody that gets stuck in your head. To be completely honest, the first time I didn’t like, but the more I listen to it, the more I became obsessed. It has an upbeat clubbing melody, but then the chorus transitions to a hip hop tune. I thought it was a weird transition at first, but the more I listened to the song the more I started to see how it actually fits the song. This is the power of BigBang, at first you dislike a song and then it becomes an addiction.

Enjoy and let me know what you think about the chorus, I’m so curious to read your comments 🙂

See you soon!

One thought on “Music Monday! BigBang – Bang Bang Bang.

Leave a Reply

