Tags

,

Hello everyone,

I was invited by fellow blogger, ScaleSimple, to complete the “Be Thankful Challenge” and I gladly accept the offer.

thankfull

The Challenge rules

  • Share this image in your bog post
  • Write about 5 people in your life you are thankful for
  • Write about 5 things in 2015 that you are thankful for
  • Spread the love and challenge 5 other blogs to take part

5 People I am Thankful For

  1. My mom. She is inspiring with her perseverance!
  2. My coworker, I’m lucky to work with great person who is pleasant and kind, both of us are also nerds.
  3. My friends, I have the best friends anyone can ask for, they are supportive when I need comforting, I am truly lucky to have them in my life.

I know the rules state to list five people, but I can’t think of anyone else so I’m going to leave it at three.

5 Things I am Thankful For In 2015

  1. Being a bridesmaid! It was my first time being a bridesmaid and it was an unforgettable experience. I get to feel like a princess for a day and it was magical, I also caught the bouquet 🙂
  2. Going back to school! I finally have the opportunity to chase my ideal career path and I am so excited for the opportunity.
  3. Learning from my challenges! I have learned that it is vital to have a positive mentality, this year I learned to look at my challenges and thinking about how I can learn from the difficulties.
  4. Meeting new people! Making new friends is great and I love it, I am fortunate to have met new people this year.
  5. My job! Even though my current job is not my ideal career path, I am grateful for having it and I also got a raise this year, so thumbs up for that!

5 Nominations For This Challenge

  1. Genki Jason – As someone who loves Asian movies, this is one of my favorite blogs on WordPress! He writes Asian movie/drama reviews, as well as anime reviews.
  2. Merzybean is one of my friends in real life, not just in the blogging world. She writes engaging and fun posts about popular culture!
  3. You can’t go wrong with this blog, BlackSeatMafia will bring you various posts about music, film, theater and art.
  4.  I love Talk About Beauty‘s posts, she writes about beauty and travelling, two of my favorite things.
  5. Jackie Smith 114 is a great blog, she is writer and she also writes book reviews!

~~~

Alright, that concludes my Be Thankful Challenge post, I hope you guys enjoyed it and I look forward to read answers from the fellow bloggers I nominated.

See you all very soon!

