Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday! It’s a been a long time since I’ve said this sentence, but now I am back.

I hope all of you are excited, as much as I am to have Music Monday back! Today we will be taking a look at Good Charlotte and their comeback single “Life Changes”.

Good Charlotte were absent from the music scene since 2011, after they announced they would be going on hiatus. On November 3, 2015 they announced through Alternative Press that they will be making a comeback in 2016. Their album “Youth Authority” is scheduled to be released on July 15, 2016.

In the meantime, the band released “Life Changes” from their upcoming album to satisfy their fans eagerness to listen to their new music. Although the song is called “Life Changes”, not much has changed when it comes to their signature pop punk/alternative rock sound. This single will give listeners a nostalgic feeling of the old days, the band sings about how nothing stays the same and things change. Talk about a perfect fit for my blog transformation!

Good Charlotte will also go on tour this Fall and you know I would be the first one to purchase a ticket!

Who else is a Good Charlotte fan? Let me know in the comments box below and share your thoughts about their new song.

See you soon!

