Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to Music Monday!

Are you ready for summer? It finally feels like summer here in Toronto and I am excited to get some Vitamin D. You know what else I’m excited about? The summer jams, each year I have a summer song that makes me want to dance. Justin Timberlake’s new single, “Can’t Stop The Feeling”, came at the right time.

“Can’t Stop The Feeling” is one of those feel good songs that uplifts your mood and make you smile. Throughout the music video, there are clips of people dancing to the song, similar to Pharrell’s song, “Happy”. This is song is definitely the new dance craze and many people are posting countless dance videos on YouTube.

I think it is already established, this joyous song is the summer song for 2016!

Will you join the dance craze? Let me know 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and see you soon!

