Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

It’s been a while since my last photography post, but now that my blog is about music and photography I will post my work on a regular basis.

I have taken a ton of photos in past couple of months because I’ve been motivated from my Instagram photography page. The amount of positive feedback I’ve received is highly appreciated because it motivates me to work harder and improve every day.

Today I will share some of the photos I’ve taken recently, I hope you all enjoy my photography šŸ™‚

Note: My main focus as a photographer is nature and landscapes. Although, I’ve recently been broadening my scope.


  

When Winter melts away, it is a happy day!

 

Toronto Union Station

  

Fairmont Royal York Hotel


  

Shine Bright!

  

No filter! Sometimes you don’t need it.

  

Golden sunset

  

Colorful Spring


 This is just a glimpse of my most recent photography! There will be more to come soon.

Thanks for stopping by and see you soon!

