Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve posted on this blog. Life for me has been very busy lately, because I recently returned from a trip to the West Coast.

It was one of the best trips I’ve ever had and it was a much needed one too. My friend and I went on a road trip to Portland, Oregon and Seattle, Washington. You bet there was a lot of music playing in the car to keep us entertained.

Today I want to share one of my favorite songs from the road trip, of course it’s a Kpop song. The Korean pop group, F(x) released their single “All Mine” on July 22, 2016.

The music video was produced and edited by fellow group member, Amber. The music video features all four member holding a camera on their own, at an individual setting. The music video feels more intimate and down to Earth, without the high-end production value. Nowadays, that’s more to my liking because it feels more natural and simple.
The song is a funky EDM inspired track, which is part of SM Entertainment’s new feature, SM Station. SM Station releases more EDM inspired tracks, and as a EDM fan this is a major A+ in my books. “All Mine” is wonderful song with a cheerful upbeat tune, that’ll make get up and dance. This is officially my summer song of 2016!

What’s yours? Tell me in the comments box below and don’t forget to tell me if you like this song 🙂

Thank you for stopping by my blog, make sure you go to visit my lifestyle blog to read about my travelling adventures.

https://wordpress.com/plans/dailytalkweb.wordpress.com ← my lifestyle blog!

See you soon with a much anticipated photography post!

