East Coast, Meets West Coast – Photography!

There is nothing better than embarking on a journey to see the world. I’m not a person who likes to stay still, I love going to different places. 

This summer I explored the West coast for the first time ever. I went to Vancouver, Portland, Cannon Beach, Seattle and Whistler. It was a trip of a life time, I have put together story posts on my lifestyle blog but I’ll share them here too.

While you wait for these story posts, here are a few photos I took from my trip. Of course, I have a huge photo gallery, but for now here is a sneak peak! Not to worry, I will share more soon.

Enjoy 🙂 

Life problems seem so trivial, when you have a bird’s eye view of the world
  
Shannon Falls in Squamish
  
High up in the air
  
Peak 1 from the Stawamus Chief hike
  
Peak 3 from Stawamus Chief hike
 

 

Ecola State Park
  
Cannon Beach, Oregon
  
Lions Gate Bridge, BC
  
Stunning view from Peak 1 of Stawamus Chief hike
 
 
I love the feeling of travelling somewhere new and seeing the world
  
Seattle, Waterfront
   
Gastown, Vancouver! it looks so picturesque
 

Thank you all for stopping by and see you very soon 🙂

2 thoughts on “East Coast, Meets West Coast – Photography!

Leave a Reply

