Top 10 Songs of 2016!

Hello again everyone,

I wanted to also share with you my list of my favorite songs from 2016, there are so many but I hope you enjoy my picks

   1. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer

The Chainsmokers are definitely my new favorite musicians, every song they released so far has been to my liking!

2. Sia – Cheap Thrills

Addictive melody, well written lyrics and amazing dance performance by Maddie Ziegler, Sia never disappoints me.

3. Dj Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love Your

I have replayed this song more than I should, I’m usually not a fan of Justin Bieber’s music, but this collaboration with Dj Snake is my favorite.

4. Ariana Grande – Into You

Ariana Grande outdid herself this year with releasing more mature album with a mature sound, I love her new work and this song is probably the best one from the entire album.

5. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic

Bruno Mars really know how to produce a track that will make you want to get up dance, 24K Magic is exactly that.

6. John Legend – Love Me

7. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This is What You Came For

8. Rihanna ft. Drake – Work

9. Britney Spears ft. G-Eazy – Make Me

10. Adele – Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

Thank you for reading, I can’t wait to see what new music will be released in 2017 🙂

Happy New Year everyone and I wish you great health, happiness, success and peace of mind for 2017! Thank you spending another year with me, your support means the world to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

