Tags

, ,

Do not let the title of this post scare you, I am not closing my blog.

As you all know, I have made so many changes to this blog, from the content of the blog, to the title and layout. When I called my blog, “Lights, Camera, Play”, I thought that would be it for blog changes.

However, I’ve recently felt the need to write about more topics i.e. some of my favorite movies, TV shows, books, nerdy things i.e. attending Comic Con or FanExpo and much more. I have limited the content of this blog to music and photography. I am itching to write about more of my favorite things from popular culture, but now I feel like there is a barrier.

Being a blogger is not easy, especially if you want your social media platform to grow. A while back when I first started this blog, I began reading about how to have a successful blog. In the article it said it is preferable to focus on one or two topics. At that time I wrote about fashion, music, books, fitness, a little bit of everything. That’s why I decided to limit my blog to two topics, now I have a dilemma again. I promise I’ll figure it out but in the mean time I’ll continue to post on this blog.

Also, I have created another blog about lifestyle. It is called Daily Talk, please check it out. I mainly write about food, fitness, beauty, travel and motivational posts. Daily Talk is a hobby blog, this blog is my main one and for professional purposes.

When I figure out what exactly I want to do my current blog, I’ll let you all know.

Thanks for reading and see you soon! 

