I’m Back!!!

Hello everyone,

It’s been wayyy too long and I apologize for being away for so long, life has been a little tough on me lately and I had to take a moment to put the pieces back together. It’s not quite where I want it to be yet, but I’m getting there 🙂

If any of you remember, I had a very hard time figuring out what I wanted this blog to become. I read an article years ago about bloggers, and the importance of picking one topic to write about. However, I still wanted to write about various topics on my blog. It is my blog after all, I have the right to decide what I want to write about. Therefore, I kept going back and forth between topic to topic, introducing new blog titles, I was genuinely confused. So I took break from this blog to figure things out and I have come to a conclusion.

This blog will remain a music blog only, very soon I’ll change the design of the site and create a brand new banner. The name of the blog will be J’Adore Music! I started blogging in 2010 to write about music, that’s my biggest passion in life. I adore music, I listen to it everyday and if I don’t, then I feel restless.

With that being said, I created two separate blogs about lifestyle and my photography! I have the links down below, so please check them out and click the ‘follow’ button 🙂

My lifestyle blog will cover the following topics:

  1. Beauty
  2. Fitness & Health
  3. Travel
  4. Food
  5. Popular Culture i.e book & movie reviews
  6. Self – empowerment to inspire self-growth and gaining self-esteem

These are just a few of the topic I will cover on my lifestyle blog. On my photography website I will share my landscape, nature, urban and portrait photography. I am a photographer, and my journey began in 2007. It wasn’t until recently that I decided to pursue photography seriously. So I created an Instagram page for my work last year, and I had an amazing response from people and positive feedback. I felt so determined, and inspired to continue to improve my work. This year I attended an Insta photography meetup and I discovered a newfound love for portrait photography. It would mean the world to me if you could check out my website and click on the ‘follow’ blog.

So this wraps up the introduction to my other two blogs, it might be a bit too much to manage three blogs but I feel dedicated. The only thing I have to do now is create a schedule. However, for now I will invest a lot of time catching up on my music posts. I have a lot to share and I cannot wait to write about what I love the most, music!!!

Thank you for sticking by my side all these years, we’ve been together since 2013 and we are a team. I couldn’t do this without you all, who take the time to read my post and who were probably checking my blog while I was away.

I am back and I cannot wait to get started!

See you soon 🙂

Lifestyle Blog

Photography Website

Photography Instagram Page

 

 

 

 

